Initial Ideas

Initial ideas for my graphic design outcome and rough sketches:

Here are some very basic rough sketches for the different concepts that I have been considering. They reiterate what I said in my last post on stop motion video, a puzzle board  that is interchangeable, hand done lettering, etc. The stop motion video would include what “faces” people feel most comfortable, or themselves in. This is the front runner of my ideas as of right now and seems to be able to adapt into a social campaign as well.

img047

Jess.

Leave a Reply

